2017

January

Saturday 21st January – Fever & Boutique (Basingstoke)

February

Saturday 18th February – Sanctuary (Basingstoke)

Saturday 18th February – Fever & Boutique (Basingstoke)

March

Sunday 19th March – Fox Live Lounge (The Fox Pub, Newfound)

Saturday 25th March – Fever & Boutique ‘What Goes Around’ – Single Launch Night (Basingstoke)

April

Sunday 2nd April – Peak Fitness Charity Family Fun Day (Popley, Basingstoke) 

Friday 14th April – Eva’s (Reading)

May

Saturday 6th May – Fever & Cirque (Aylesbury)

Wednesday 31st May – Fever Eccentrics (Supporting Roman Kemp – Fever & Boutique, Basingstoke)

June

Saturday 3rd June – Fever & Boutique ‘Something To Say’ – Music Video Launch Night (Basingstoke)

July

Saturday 8th July – Basingstoke Live 2017 (Main Stage 9-9.30PM, Supporting Paigey Cakey)

Saturday 22nd July – Live 2 Dance 2017 (The Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke)

August

Friday 3rd August – Kukui (Newbury)

Saturday 4th August – Plush (Andover)

Thursday 17th August – Kukui (Newbury)

Saturday 19th August – The White Hart (Basingstoke)

Saturday 19th August – Fever & Boutique ‘Progression EP’ Launch Night (Basingstoke)

Sunday 27th August – Plush (Andover)

Bookings/Enquiries:jay@mesimanagement.com